Chief of Solo: Ed Runnion

Chief of Novice: Craig Boyle

Chief of Registration: Erik Acks

Chief of Safety: Tony Rodriguez

Chief of Tech: Manny Ruiz

Chief of Timing: Rich Lee

Chief of Trailer: Kim and Troy Jennings

Chief of Waivers: Glen Anderson

Treasurer: Pilar Miranda

Youth Safety Stewards: Tony Rodriguez, Erik Acks, Andy and Teresa McKee, Charlie Davis

Steering Committee Secretary: Youmna Zalzal

Additional Steering Committee Members:

  • Megan Anderson
  • Ryan Cirillo
  • Matt Francavilla
  • Dave Henry
  • Alex Kang
  • Justin Moore
  • Benny Ng
  • Dan Pellow